In Office and Curbside Services Available by Appointment Only

Our clinics have returned to our regular hours. Our front doors will remain locked as we bring clients in one at a time at their scheduled appointment time. We are also offering curbside service by appointment for hearing aid repairs, parts and accessories. Please call before coming so that we can provide you with a time in order to maintain social distancing. Please reach out if we can be of assistance.

Nepean Clinic

28 Thorncliff Pl
Nepean, ON K2H 6L2
Tel: 613-721-8218
Fax: 613-721-8796

Book Appointment

Monday – Friday
9:00am – 12:00pm
12:00pm – 5:00pm
(8:00am and 5:00pm appointments are available on select days. Contact us for details.)

Due to COVID-19, we have made a small change to our hours. Our offices will now be closed between 12:00-1:00 to create a safe lunch environment for our staff.

Nepean Clinic Staff

Robbie Davidson – Audiologist
Karen Martel – Hearing Instrument Specialist
Josée (Poitras) Menges – Audiologist

Trish Turriff – Admin
Caroline Gagnon – Admin

Holiday Hours

Friday April 10, 2020 – Good Friday – Closed
Monday April 13, 2020 – Easter Monday – Closed
Monday May 18, 2020 – Victoria Day – Closed
Wednesday July 1, 2020 – Canada Day – Closed
Monday August 3, 2020 – August Long Weekend – Closed
Monday September 7, 2020 – Labour Day – Closed
Monday October 12, 2020 – Thanksgiving – Closed
Wednesday November 11, 2020 – Remembrance Day – 12:00 – 5:00
Thursday December 24 – Christmas Eve – 9:00 – 12:00
Friday December 25, 2020 – Christmas – Closed
Monday December 28, 2020 – Boxing Day observed – Closed
Thursday December 31, 2020 – New Year’s Eve – 9:00am-12:00pm
Friday January 1, 2021 – New Year’s Day – Closed