Nepean Clinic

28 Thorncliff Pl
Nepean, ON K2H 6L2
Tel: 613-721-8218
Fax: 613-721-8796

Book Appointment

(Bilingual Service)
Monday – Friday
9:00am – 5:00pm
(8:00am and 5:00pm appointments are available on select days. Contact us for details.)

Nepean Clinic Staff

Robbie Davidson – Audiologist
Karen Martel – Hearing Instrument Specialist
Josée (Poitras) Menges – Audiologist

Trish Turriff – Admin
Caroline Gagnon – Admin

Holiday Hours

Monday August 5, 2019 – Civic Holiday – Closed
Friday August 23, 2019 – Staff Training – Closed
Monday September 2, 2019 – Labour Day – Closed
Friday September 20, 2019 – 55+ Lifestyle Show (Select office closures) 
Monday October 14, 2019 – Thanksgiving – Closed
Monday November 11, 2019 – Remembrance Day – 12:00pm-5:00pm
Tuesday December 24, 2019 – Christmas Eve – 9:00am-12:00pm
Wednesday December 25, 2019 – Christmas Day – Closed
Thursday December 26, 2019 – Boxing Day – Closed
Tuesday December 31, 2019 – New Years Eve – 9:00am-12:00pm
Wednesday January 1, 2020 – New Years Day – Closed