2022 Holiday Hours

  • Saturday January 1 – New Years Day – Closed
  • Monday January 3 – New Years Day Observed – Closed
  • Monday February 21 – Family Day – Closed
  • Friday April 15 – Good Friday – Closed
  • Monday April 18 – Easter Monday – Closed
  • Monday May 24 – Victoria Day – Closed
  •  Friday July 1, 2022 – Canada Day – Closed
  •  Monday August 1 – August Long Weekend – Closed
  •  Monday September 5 – Labour Day – Closed
  • Friday September 9 – Staff Training – Closed
  • Monday October 10 – Thanksgiving – Closed
  • Friday November 11 – Rememberance Day – 12:00-5:00
  • Saturday December 25 – Christmas Day – Closed
  • Monday December 26 – Boxing Day – Closed
  • Tuesday December 27 – Closed
  • December 30 – 9:00-12:00
  • Monday January 2, 2023 – New Years Day Observed – Closed