Offering You Safe and Convenient Appointments During the Pandemic

As an essential service, Davidson Hearing Aid Centres can continue serving our clients during the upcoming Ontario lockdown. Mixing curbside service, in office appointments and mailing out online and phone orders for parts and supplies, Davidson Hearing Aid Centres is focused on limiting the number of people in the clinic at once. Please call before coming so that we can provide you with a time in order to maintain social distancing. Anyone including staff in the clinic will complete a COVID-19 screening, have a temperature check and wear a mask at all times. Please reach out if we can be of assistance.

Nepean Clinic

28 Thorncliff Pl
Nepean, ON K2H 6L2
Tel: 613-721-8218
Fax: 613-721-8796

Book Appointment

Monday – Friday
9:00am – 12:00pm
12:00pm – 5:00pm
(8:00am and 5:00pm appointments are available on select days. Contact us for details.)

Due to COVID-19, we have made a small change to our hours. Our offices will now be closed between 12:00-1:00 to create a safe lunch environment for our staff.

Nepean Clinic Staff

Robbie Davidson – Audiologist
Karen Martel – Hearing Instrument Specialist
Josée (Poitras) Menges – Audiologist
Ali Al-Rewashdy – Audiologist

Caitlin O’Connor – Admin
Trish Turriff – Admin

2021 Holiday Hours

Friday January 1, 2021 – New Years Day – Closed
Monday February 15, 2021 – Family Day – Closed
Friday April 2, 2021 – Good Friday – Closed
Monday April 5, 2021 – Easter Monday – Closed
Monday May 24, 2021 – Victoria Day – Closed
Thursday July 1, 2021 – Canada Day – Closed
Monday August 2, 2021 – August Long Weekend – Closed
Monday September 6, 2021 – Labour Day – Closed
Monday October 11, 2021 – Thanksgiving – Closed
Thursday November 11, 2021 – Remembrance Day – 12:00 – 5:00
Friday December 24, 2021 – Christmas Eve – 9:00 – 12:00
Saturday December 25, 2021 – Christmas – Closed
Monday December 27, 2021 – Boxing Day observed – Closed
Friday December 31, 2021 – New Year’s Eve – 9:00 – 12:00
Monday January 3, 2022 – New Year’s Day observed – Closed