Temporary Office Closure

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, we have decided that it is in the best interest of our staff, clients and communities to close our offices until further notice. We encourage you to do your part in social distancing and we look forward to welcoming you back as soon as circumstances improve.

Ottawa Clinic

1399 Bank St
Ottawa, ON K1H 8N1
Tel: 613-233-4374
Fax: 613-233-2957

Book Appointment

(Bilingual Service)
Monday – Friday
9:00am – 5:00pm

Ottawa Clinic Staff

Julie Levionnois – Audiologist
Alyssa Samosh – Audiologist
Hailey Ainlay – Audiologist
Julie Rahn-Durand – Admin
Mary Garneau – Admin
Danya Morris – Admin

Holiday Hours

Friday April 10, 2020 – Good Friday – Closed
Monday April 13, 2020 – Easter Monday – Closed
Monday May 18, 2020 – Victoria Day – Closed
Wednesday July 1, 2020 – Canada Day – Closed
Monday August 3, 2020 – August Long Weekend – Closed
Monday September 7, 2020 – Labour Day – Closed
Monday October 12, 2020 – Thanksgiving – Closed
Wednesday November 11, 2020 – Remembrance Day – 12:00 – 5:00
Thursday December 24 – Christmas Eve – 9:00 – 12:00
Friday December 25, 2020 – Christmas – Closed
Monday December 28, 2020 – Boxing Day observed – Closed
Thursday December 31, 2020 – New Year’s Eve – 9:00am-12:00pm
Friday January 1, 2021 – New Year’s Day – Closed