Now Open!

Vimy Bridge Clinic

Our new Ottawa South clinic is located at the east end of the Vimy Memorial Bridge, on the corner of River Rd and Earl Armstrong Rd. It is conveniently located right on the border of Riverside South and Barrhaven, just minutes from Manotick.

109 – 665 River Rd
Ottawa, ON
K1V 2G2
Tel: 613-714-9697

Book Appointment

Monday – Friday
9:00am – 5:00pm

Vimy Bridge Clinic Staff
Rob Meagher – Hearing Instrument Specialist
Julie Plourde – Audiologist
David Morasse – Clinician
Vanessa Collins – Admin

Holiday Hours

Monday August 5, 2019 – Civic Holiday – Closed
Friday August 23, 2019 – Staff Training – Closed
Monday September 2, 2019 – Labour Day – Closed
Friday September 20, 2019 – 55+ Lifestyle Show (Select office closures) 
Monday October 14, 2019 – Thanksgiving – Closed
Monday November 11, 2019 – Remembrance Day – 12:00pm-5:00pm
Tuesday December 24, 2019 – Christmas Eve – 9:00am-12:00pm
Wednesday December 25, 2019 – Christmas Day – Closed
Thursday December 26, 2019 – Boxing Day – Closed
Tuesday December 31, 2019 – New Years Eve – 9:00am-12:00pm
Wednesday January 1, 2020 – New Years Day – Closed